Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender/In

Schlaudraff Mario +49 176 30169792 MarioSchlaudraff@tsv-garbenheim.de

2. Vorsitzender/In

Atzbach-Schneider Heike +49 6441 46133 HeikeAtzbachSchneider@tsv-garbenheim.de

Kassierer/In

Köhler-Abendroth Claudia +49 6441 410380 claudia.koehler-abendroth@tsv-garbenheim.de
Mülich Sandra +49 6441 48426 SandraMuelich@tsv-garbenheim.de

Sportwart/In

Richter Melanie +49 6441 4494878 Sportwart@tsv-garbenheim.de

Beisitzer

Schmidt Yvonne yvonne_schmidt@tsv-garbenheim.de
Wiesner Stefan +49 6441 43495 wiesner.stefan@tsv-garbenheim.de
Zeller Amandus +49 6441 42871 AmandusZeller@tsv-garbenheim.de

Jugend-Sportwart/In

Klöckner Nina nina.kloeckner@tsv-garbenheim.de

Hallen- & Gerätewart

Klöckner Benjamin +49 6441 4482053 Benjamin.Kloeckner@tsv-garbenheim.de

Wirtschaftswart

Brück-Abraham Birgit +49 6441 946953 BirgitBrueckAbraham@tsv-garbenheim.de

Schriftführer

Heuck Hans-Martin 2047362 hans-martin.heuck@tsv-garbenheim.de